External Events

External Events:  Events hosted by community partners from within BC. (FSIBC is not responsible for the content, management or facilitation of these sessions. All inquiries and comments are referred directly to event organizers.)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Home Sharing Quality of Life feedback sessions | CLBC

January 18 2022 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 20, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on January 20, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on January 18, 2022 at 1:30 pm

CLBC continues to work on ways Home Sharing can make a positive difference in people’s lives. We have learned that improving the way we measure quality of life outcomes for people living in home sharing arrangements is an important step. To make sure we approach this in ways that includes the experience of people involved in home sharing, CLBC is holding the following feedback sessions:

Families with loved ones who in home share  
January 18, 2022
4:30pm-6:00pm PST / 5:30pm-7:00pm MST

People living in home share
January 20, 2022
3:00pm-4:30pm PST / 4:00pm-5:30pm MST

Home Sharing providers 
January 20, 2022
6:30pm-8:00pm PST /  7:30pm-9:00pm MST

Home Sharing Coordinators     
January 18, 2022
1:30pm-3:00 pm PST / 2:30pm-4:00pm MST

If you or your family member is involved in Home Sharing we would love to have you join us. We are also holding sessions for home sharing providers and coordinators. For questions and to register please email:

Details

Date:
January 18 2022
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
PST
Event Category:

Organizer

CLBC
Skip to content